Lag FunksjonNavnE-postMobil
Gutter 2002/03/04TrenerChristian Holtkikkan84@hotmail.com48 04 71 17
TrenerEspen Aaseneaasen@cokecce.com48 01 36 42
TrenerVitali Ghelagaghelaga1991@gmail.com
LaglederSimon Ruudsimtri@online.no92 22 98 18
Gutter 2005TrenerTommy Sæthertommychelsea@hotmail.com95 20 25 08
TrenerAleksander Eggeegge_94@hotmail.com45 86 51 31
LaglederLine Lillerudlinelillerud@hotmail.com92 05 05 66
Gutter 2006TrenerGeir Langerud
geirla@hotmail.com45 86 15 86
TrenerMohammad Benjamin Yusuf
bne_amin@hotmail.com
40 04 11 23
LaglederMona Wattø Therkelsenmttherke@hotmail.com40 47 33 84
Gutter 2007TrenerHenrik Ståhlhenrik.stahl@choice.no
90 84 66 89
TrenerHåvardhavard212@gmail.com95 14 72 98
LaglederTone Helen Strandtonehs@hotmail.com97 72 19 32
LaglederNina Hansennina.hansen@live.no95 84 62 81
Gutter 2008/2009TrenerStian Letnes Andersenford_sierra_cosworth@hotmail.com92 03 14 99
TrenerJan Erik Stensrudjast@tsl.no91 91 38 58
LaglederKnut-Arne Andersenknut-arne.andersen@tine.no
97 63 85 21
Gutter 2010TrenerJan Ole Kvellojan.ole.kvello@bos.no90 97 0 66
TrenerAlena C Klemmestadlenusa82@online.no47 80 44 43
LaglederNina Hansennina.hansen@live.no95 84 62 81
Gutter 2011TrenerMorten Næssnesskess@hotmail.com  63 01 28 30 
LaglederTore Almtore@managementinstitute.no 90 07 39 77
Powered by: Bloc