Lag FunksjonNavnE-postMobil
Gutter 2002/03/04TrenerChristian Holtkikkan84@hotmail.com48 04 71 17

TrenerEspen Aaseneaasen@cokecce.com48 01 36 42

LaglederSimon Ruudsimtri@online.no92 22 98 18





Gutter 2005TrenerGeir Watterudgeir.watterud@gmail.com95 92 68 78

TrenerRune Sveenrunesveen7733@gmail.com95 91 92 22

LaglederLine Lillerudlinelillerud@hotmail.com92 05 05 66





Gutter 2006TrenerGeir Langerud
geirla@hotmail.com45 86 15 86

LaglederMona Wattø Therkelsenmttherke@hotmail.com40 47 33 84





Gutter 2007TrenerRichard Østbyrichardostby@gmail.com90 22 05 07

LaglederTone Helen Strandtonehs@hotmail.com97 72 19 32





Gutter 2008Trener
Jan Erik Stensrud
jast@tsl.no
91 91 38 58

Lagleder
Knut-Arne Andersen
knut-arne.andersen@tine.no
97 63 85 21





Gutter 2009
TrenerSondre Langerudsondrela@icloud.com41 55 41 07

LaglederTron-Arne Kaksrudtron_ak@hotamil.com95 25 53 27





Gutter 2010TrenerJan Ole Kvellojan.ole.kvello@bos.no90 97 0 66

TrenerAlena C Klemmestadlenusa82@online.no47 80 44 43

LaglederSnieguole Lybienesniegely@gmail.com





Gutter 2011TrenerMorten Næssnesskess@hotmail.com  63 01 28 30 

LaglederTore Almtore@managementinstitute.no 90 07 39 77
Levert av IdrettenOnline